Board of Education

The Gadsden County School Board is made up of five-district board members, serving four-year terms. The Board typically meets on the fourth Tuesday of each month. Please see the "Board Agendas & Minutes" tab for the meeting notices. 

Time: 6:00 p.m.

Location: Max D. Walker School Administration Building

35 Martin Luther King, Jr., Blvd Quincy, Florida 32351

(School Board Chambers)

School Board Documents

Cathy Johnson-Board Member

Ms. Cathy S. Johnson
District 1

Steve Scott-Board Member

Mr. Steve Scott
District 2

Leroy McMillan-Board Member

Mr. Leroy McMillan
District 3  (Vice-Chair)

Charlie Frost-Board Member

Mr. Charlie D. Frost, Sr.
District 4

Karema Dudley-Board Member

Mrs. Karema D. Dudley
District 5 (Chair)

Board Meeting Conference Call Info